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Omar Faruk
Jun 28, 2022
In Fashion Forum
This is one of the most common questions Real Estate Photo Editing companies ask when expanding their paid media presence. Where should I spend my advertising dollars? Google Search or Facebook Ads? Another version of that question is: Which is better, Facebook Ads or Google Ads? The truth is, when it comes to comparing the two, there is nothing "better" because things are so different. A better question is: Which one is right for my budget? Which one is right for the situation of the product I'm in? What stages of the buyer journey are you targeting? So why Real Estate Photo Editing are there so many specific discussions about these two over and over again? Simply put, the majority of internet users use the platform, and both are proven performers. If I had to choose between Facebook ads and Real Estate Photo Editing Google Ads (specifically, search advertising products for this comparison), which one would I have to choose? Rate based on your situation. advertisement Continue reading below Digital Advertising Budget and Acquisition Costs Be very clear about your number before you spend any money. Understand how much you can pay to acquire customers. If you don't know this, you'll Real Estate Photo Editing spend a lot of money on any platform with no direction. If you can afford to spend $20 to acquire customers, but spend $10 to direct someone to your website, you'll need to convert half of the visits for breakeven. That math doesn't work. Review your entire budget and work backwards from the highest intent. Maximize Real Estate Photo Editing retargeting first, then move the remaining funds higher up the funnel. This allows you to get the best possible profit and Real Estate Photo Editing reinvest further in the customer journey. Your industry and your competition First, consider your industry and research the expected costs using Google's Keyword Planner. Facebook Ads and Google Ads: Which is better? From a cost per click and advertising budget perspective, there are certain industries or sub-industries that are very expensive. advertisement Continue reading below For example, legal-related keywords are very expensive. If you're doing a search in the area and you don't have an insanely large budget, you might want to reconsider. Let's say your budget is $500 per day, but your average CPC is $200 (yes, it exists). You can only do 2-3 clicks a day. It takes hundreds, or Real Estate Photo Editing maybe thousands, of impressions to know which keywords, ads,
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Omar Faruk

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